This one is for the ladies

Oh I am having major football fever lately. I LOVE football. LOVE it. Even more than I love politics. But it’s the off-season so it’s been nothing but politics lately. However, preseason is less than a month away and so here is my list of the top 20 hottest men in the NFL, in no particular order. Enjoy.

1. Ronde Barber

Current team: Tampa Bay Buccaneers

2. Adrian Peterson

Current team: Minnesota Vikings

3. Jason Taylor

Current team: Miami Dolphins

4. Justin Fargas

Current team: Oakland Raiders

5. Brian Urlacher

Current team: Chicago Bears

6. Chad Ochocinco

Current team: Cincinnati Bengals

7. Adam Vinatieri

Current team: Indianapolis Colts

8. Brady Quinn

Current team: Cleveland Browns

9. Tony Gonzalez

Current team: Atlanta Falcons


10. Darren McFadden

Current team: Oakland Raiders

11. Lance Moore

Current team: New Orleans Saints

12. John Lynch

Current team: Denver Broncos


13. David Carr

Current Team: New York Giants

14. Jake Delhomme

Current team: Carolina Panthers

15. Neil Rackers

Current team: Arizona Cardinals

16. Reggie Bush

Current team: New Orleans Saints


17. Will Demps

Current Team: Houston Texans

18. Brett Favre

(Let me explain… he’s still “RETIRED” per say, but he’s supposed to sign with the Vikings… And he’s just too damn sexy not to include!)

Current team: Well… see above!

And call me crazy, but this has got to be one of the sexiest pictures of Favre. Salt-and-pepper look is hot!

19. Larry Johnson

Current team: Kansas City Chiefs

20. Matt Leinart

Current team: Arizona Cardinals

What can I say… I like older men đŸ˜‰

July 15, 2009. football.

One Comment

  1. Lady replied:

    Lovely list……! I am ready for some football!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI